Lulucurls

Seeing the beauty and possibilities in all things!

Is My Mic On?

First, let me say that blogging is fascinating to me.  I can spend an entire day just lurking blog sites.  From fashion to culture. From motherhood to beauty.  From health to gossip.  I HEART blogging.

It  is just so interesting to read and follow someone’s every day life.  For me, blogging reinforces that my everyday struggles are not just mine.  There are many women dealing with divorce; struggling with weight; determining their future and enjoying the joy of single motherhood.

So with much thoughtfulness I have decided to recommit and rejoin the world of blogging.

Where do I go from here?  Well I would like to use this blog as MY online journal to chronicle my progress of being a women who is truly “living her life like platinum”.

I am sure that as both the blog and I evolve my Lulu lists’ will take on lives on their own.

Hugs!

September 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment