Lulucurls

Seeing the beauty and possibilities in all things!

Off the top…

Little thoughts that are rambling around in my mind:

1-It seems like the  9/11 tragedy took place yesterday.  Sounds cliche, but it is so real especially for us living in the metro NY, NJ and PA.

2-I heart Hou.se Hun.ters but really hate Ho.use Hun.ters International.

3-I want Fanta.sia’s new CD badly.  I’m trying to wait for my cousin to return my mom’s copy.  I know as soon as I purchase it, it will show up.

4-Don’t know if I’m interested in RHOA.

5-I prefer twitter over facebook.

6-Speaking of facebook, I have reconnected with some great folks conversly I have had to ignore a few jokers. *Sigh*

7-I am trying hard to track this month’s spending!

8-I am trying hard to not shop for myself!

9-J has a viritual dog.  Her name is Tyesha.  Don’t ask.  My younger cousin set up the dog’s profile.

10-Speaking of #9, why do I find myself walking and feeding Tyesha early in the morning and late at night.

September 13, 2010 - Posted by | random

No comments yet.

Leave a comment